Reviews

Caitlyn
7/16/2017
Sonya
7/9/2017
Very nice restaurant and food was great!
Daniel
6/20/2017
Awesome food. Fast service!
Brittany
6/18/2017
Always good food and quick service.
Traniesa
6/10/2017
The food was delicious, and the delivery guy was awesome!
Kim
6/5/2017
Lisa
6/3/2017
Valerie
4/14/2017
Always my correct order and always smiling faces when I pick it up, plus great food.
Drema
4/9/2017
Service is great. Food always hot and fresh. I order couple times a month. Never had a complaint. I recommend them based on my experience!
Jennifer
4/8/2017
We order every few months.... we always get the egg rolls, chicken lo mein, sweet and sour chicken and sweet and sour shrimp, with an extra entree of some sort just to try. Delivery is pretty good. We get our order within 45 minutes and it's always hot. Did not give 5 stars because the fried items we order are not always up to par. The last time we ordered, the batter on the shrimp was too mushy on the inside like it wasn't cooked all the way through. The order before that the batter on the shrimp was fine but the chicken was over cooked. Sometimes the egg rolls are over cooked. The entrees we've ordered (including the lo mein) have always been good
Margarita
3/1/2017
Alisha
2/27/2017
Couldn't figure out to exchange fried rice for white rice on the General Tso's. Asked for it in the comment section but didn't receive it.
Lisa
2/15/2017
Food was good!
Jeffrey
1/25/2017
Too small, 75% of meal was rice
Shiree
1/10/2017
Order correct. It arrived quickly, hot and delicious. I found I could get more for less when I order during the lunch specials menu. Great selection. Container small but well packed with about two servings of food based on realistic serving size.
Adam
1/8/2017
Was dissapointed with my special order of no onions. 90% onions
Delana
1/8/2017
I requested extra mushrooms and to add mushrooms to the soup. I received neither. Usually the food is much better. It was delivered fast but the wings were overcooked and there was little to no sugar on the donuts. I will order again because of past experiences but this particular order was less than the usual great food I receive.
Valerie
1/5/2017
The Lady working up front is WONDERFUL! Called to make sure my order was right and I appreciate it so much!
Kanetra
12/3/2016
Left drink but came back and gave it to me without me even asking . Kudos
Nancy Fae
12/3/2016
Any questions please call us.